Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Day -8... Just another day doing nearly normal shit again

Everyday, or better say "every night", I start writing my blogi bloga later and later.

Now it's almost 4AM and I'm tired to death but I shall collapse like the piece of stone I was talking about a while ago. This time though not the heartless stone type. More like the energyless one indeed. I'm fuckin' energyless. Most of the time I'm just enrgyless, how funny is that!

Well, I'm gonna make a veeryveery fast-forward of today's day.

First thing to know: I went to sleep this morning at 7AM after hanging out in the living room for a few hours. Am. and Lau. were there. The first one also writing her new blog after I inspired her to do so. The other one typing his text message from his shitty cellphone on his new very first second hand laptop...
I was just there hanging, and reading her blog on my dying batteries piece-of-chinese-shit laptop, and using this Iphone app that can just recognize the music it listen to and then putting on my Facebook a link with the second hand or even third hand worthless Black eye peas Lau. had just put on to listen to.

That made me wake up at 2.30PM and do nothing much 'til much later.
Two days earlier I had come back to the gym after a 2 month without-going period and yes it was amaaaazing to come baCK on the traCK! This evening it was time to head back lifting weight already. 48 hours break, perfect timing! 60 days was, may I mention to myself, a bit too long!

By 9PM I was back home and after taking a so-deserved shower Lau' left for his own gym, which iiiiisn't the same I'm going to and Ja' shown up 15 min later. I Cooked a pasta's pizza with Am's Pastas and after looking mesmerized Ja' and Am' drinking a couple of 1L packs of cheap wine and smoking a dozen of cigarettes talking about this and that and sex and transexuals and Gays and Lesbians and this and that I waited for them to smoke a last cigarette and drink a last glass of wine but yes I waited and could not wait no more.

I forgot to mention I had met Al', a lovely Romanian female friend at the supermarket. She goes: There's Jess playing tonite at the Milan's, come!

I was waiting for the girls to go but hum, hard stuff! So I went first. Pretty boring music indeed. A while later Lau, Ja and Am finally get there and we stayed in and OUT to smoke and chitchat without having to cope with loud music.
I spoke briefly to some chicks but didn't really like any of them. From the very beginning I actually felt bored, so fuckin' bored and sleepy without any will to talk. then Mel' made me smoke on her joint and things started then to get easier and to go smoother. I didn't know Mel' before, I had just heard from her in my very house. She was not like I expected she would be. She had a totally condescending Parisian face and that really came by total surprise. She was nice though. Just had the Parisian look, not the attitude. BTW I still prefer the Parisian attitude than the one from Marseille, you'll know why later.
Higher I got and easier were the chitchat until I spoke to this Cuban-Ecuadorian cute chica with Afro-Amerindian blood. And you know how much i like mixed girls!! She'll be soon my most recent friend on facebook is she just bothers accepting my friend request but if she doesn't, not a big deal, really:

My girlfriend cures me of all these useless troubles. If I had to be with someone else this "someone else" would have to be up to her league. She's a small girl but... an amazing one and that's right, losing her doesn't seem to me a very good idea unlike a few people like to think. There are a few girls out there I guess that are probably up to her league but do and would they like me or the thing I look like right now?! I doubt it. I have to change. Develop my potential. Become and appear like this smart interesting creative dude hiding beneath my sleepy-lazy-sad-frustrated mind-set. P' is fantastic and even if I hardly believe that she loves me one pretty sure thing is that she probably likes me and technically we are kinda together still. Only briefly kissing the rarely times we see each-other and... nothing more no... Does it really bothers me? Not so much yet but soon it would.

I got high as a kite and spoke to quite a few people that mostly didnt't seem to like me I noticed but it is really the least of my problem. I wasn't really suppose to go out. it was mostly a coincidence. A supermarket one.

Coming back home I looked up for a new TV show in order to kill some more time and I came across "flight of the conchords". i then remembered it has been a silly-funny song I had made been watch on Youtube but I soon realized it was a lot more than that, that it was a whole show. I had quite a blast watching the first episode. Now I'm heading for the second one. It's 4.45AM and good night you assholes!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment