In 10 days I will turn 30! In 10 days I will be 30!! Great shit, in'it?!
Anyway, I'm here on my two feet to get ready, in 10 days, to make a drastic CHANGE in my LIFE?! Euhhhhh?! what was that? No se, no speak english... Com'on! Ok, right:
So how's that gonna happen exactly: Dunno yet dude! I still have 10 days, hummm, Now 9 days to figure it out...
Time flies like a mozafucka (movafucka also works...)!!!
So I'd better hurry, don't you think Bob? Bill? Jack? Pitt? Bart? Spongebob? Mary? Diana? Patri-fucking-cia or whoever the fuck you are!!! Robert? Rodrigo? Xu Yan? Pokachu?
Most names are lame anyway... Most names are just the product of a lame mommy and daddy with no imagination whatsoever. We are what we are called! Get a unique name for your kid and they'll be unique, plain and simple!
Its 1.30 AM and tomorrow we TALK MORE peopol (Hard to right wiz a gud french accente but i do wat i can)...
Peace and love bros and sis and long life to you and me ,Leon
No comments:
Post a Comment